Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLORAL COTTAGE
Local Ceres, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent floral bouquet.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful boquet.
Date: Oct 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangements that last weeks. Absolutely satisfied!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Order was delivers on time and looked great
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved and appreciated the flowers! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

This is the second time I've placed an order with your shop and my friend has been delighted on both occasions. Am always nervous when placing any order on-line....really appreciate your efficiency. Also appreciate the notification after delivery, really reassuring. Will certainly use your services again. Thank you!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely manner. I loved getting the e-mail confirming delivery! Website easy to use. Would definitely use again; no question about that. Thanks.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service! Flowers looked great (and were fresh because they lasted about 2 weeks) and my wife was thrilled to have them delivered at work. Thank you!!!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was amazing and the flowers still look beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I hate sending flowers from far away I always feel the flowers are never nice. But when I ordered these flowers for Mother's Day they were actually beautiful! Thank you my mom was in love with the flowers
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangement is just beautiful! Many complements were received on the lovely arrangement. Thank you for making my birthday so special!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The website was easy to use and the arrangements were exactly as pictured! Loved it!
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Plant was MORE beautiful in person!! Made a horrible day a little better. Thank you
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Spoke with Denise. told her I needed something purple for a friend that just happened to work a couple blocks away. I live in texas. denise was friendly and very helpful. delivered the flowers promplty. put together an amazing bouquet of purple mix flowers with a beautiful purple bow. needless to say it was an amazing success. thank you so much denise. you made a lovely lady very happy.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

i like it the service fast but it will be better if you guys post picture of the chocolates that you guys offer but i think i can order more stuff from you guys later i like the service.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My arrangement of gerbera daisies is gorgeous!! Nicely presented with a matching ribbon and good quality vase. Even the card was a better version than what normally accompanies floral deliveries. I didn't know of your store before this but believe me I won't forget!!
Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Amazing arrangement . It was beautiful
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job. Get service. I'll be back for more
Date: Aug 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Our friend was thrilled with your arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordered on a Sunday evening and received the next day. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AB

My friend was delighted with the fruit basket and forwarded a photograph of the arrangement for me to see. I was more than pleased. Service was excellent. I ordered on-line and there was absolutely no problem. Last Christmas I ordered a floral arrangement for the same lady and she was also delighted with that arrangement. I ordered that by phone and received excellent service. Quality of fruit and flowers were super. Will use this flower shop again and would recommend to others. Val Richards - Alberta Canada
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The fruit basket I rec'd was absolutely gorgeous. The only thing that could have made it better was some of the fruit was not ripe. Other than that super job, and super basket with Fruit.
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly as shown Online. They arrived as promised, early on the day of the funeral, and the shop owner followed up to let me know they had been delivered that morning and after to make sure we were happy. The flowers were an important detail and I'm smiling now thinking about them.
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Service was just excellent.
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gorgeous overnight arrangement for a funeral. Arrangement was Perfect and was on time for service.
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Received a beautiful full arrangement and the red roses were big and full ...lived it!
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

We live out of state and use Floral Cottage for gifts to our in laws and we have been very pleased. Thanks Floral Cottage
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were delivered Friday morning to work. I was off work Friday and feared what they would look like when I returned to work Monday. Monday they looked as fresh as if I had just received them. I'm very impressed. Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Find out the oldest and best rlsfiot in the city where your mom lives. Call them and order your flowers and give them your credit card number. They will probably be the best rlsfiot in town and will treat you fairly. Those national 1-800 rlsfiots make money getting your order (they advertise a lot) then they turn the order over to a local rlsfiot in your moms town ( the one they get the best price from) and you are paying everybody and two phone calls. and never get your moneys worth .
Date: Apr 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful, but the box of chocolates was perhaps old? The chocolates were stale and hard.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your arrangements are Beautiful!!! My son has use the Floral Cottage a few times to surprise me and I just love the arrangements and my son!! And the Staff there are wonderful and friendly!!
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

I LOVED my arrangement!!!
Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

You guys are great! My mother-in-law received her flowers and they lasted over two weeks. She loved them!
Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

very fast service and the fruit basket was beautiful. The floral cottage is the best place for all your floral needs.
Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Floral Cottage is very accomodating and provide excellent service. I appreicate everything Denise has put together for all events: birthdays, graduations, funerals. etc. you will not be dissapointed.
Date: Apr 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was able to get it delivered the same day I ordered. Our friend that received it said it was beautiful and she had already planted it in her yard.
Date: Sep 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

On time delivery and a nice product.
Date: Aug 17, 2003
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Floral Cottage for many years. They are always very helpful, friendly and deliveries are right on time.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ceres, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLORAL COTTAGE
2702 Mitchell Road
Ceres, CA. 95307
Local: (209) 538-7673

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase